Among outside participants

Olivier Assayas

Laurence Bertrand-Dorléac
(art historian, Sciences Po)

Olivier Cadiot

Lucien Castaing-Taylor
(cinematographer, director)

Lorraine Daston
(historian of science, executive director of the Max Planck Institute for the History of Science)

Didier Debaise
(philosopher, Université Libre de Bruxelles)

Philippe Descola
(anthropologist, Collège de France)

Olafur Eliasson
(artist, Director of the Institut für Raumexperimente)

Patricia Falguières
(art historian, EHESS)

Peter Galison
(historian of science and filmmaker, Harvard University)

Donna Haraway
(historian of gender, science and society, University of California)

Antoine Hennion
(sociologist of taste and music, CSI/Ecole des Mines)

François Hers
(artist, founder of the Nouveaux Commanditaires programme)

Khalil and Joana Joreige

Armin Linke

Adam Lowe
(artist, curator, Director of Factum-Arte)

Noortie Marres
(philosopher, Goldsmith University of London)

Hans Ulrich Obrist
(curator and art critic)

Antoine Picon
(historian of architecture and technology, Harvard University (GSD) and Ecole Nationale des Ponts et Chaussées)

Richard Powers

Simon Schaffer
(historian and philosopher of science, University of Cambridge)

Richard Sennett
(historian of public space, LSE, MIT, New York University)

Isabelle Stengers
(philosopher, Université Libre de Bruxelles)

Anne-Christine Taylor
(anthropologist, CNRS/Director of the Research and Education Department at Musée du Quai Branly)

Xavier Veilhan

Peter Weibel
(artist and Director of ZKM Karlsruhe Center for Art and Media)

Comments are closed.